The Robot Needs Home Collective

maybeshewill • Sing The Word Hope In Four-Part Harmony [LP]


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Due to limited stock: only 1 copy per customer allowed. No exceptions. If your order contains more than 1 copy, your order will be cancelled. Thank you for understanding!


01. You Can't Shake Hands With A Clenched Fist
02. Co-Conspirators
03. This Time Last Year
04. Accept And Embrace
05. How To Have Sex With A Ghost
06. Our History Will Be What We Make Of It
07. Last Time This Year
08. Sing The Word Hope In Four-Part Harmony


Pressing info

180g colored vinyl pressed at dunk!pressing

Released by The Robot Needs Home Collective.

You may also like

Recently viewed