Venas Rotas Discos

Sunset Images • Traumatismo Nacional [LP]


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 5 pieces in stock!

Due to limited stock: only 1 copy per customer allowed. No exceptions. If your order contains more than 1 copy, your order will be cancelled. Thank you for understanding!

Sunset Images' sound swims in a dark sea of intense experimentation with layers of frequential noise, deafening fuzz, pounding percussion and massive swathes of reverberation, all mixed into a compound of shoegaze, kraut and psych that will take you into a journey to travel to the other side of your mind...  Through its intense experimentation, “Traumatismo Nacional” is a raging, rueful and deeply moving political statement against inequality and injustice.

FFO: Yoo Doo Right, Föllakzoid, Boris with Merzbow, Vyctoria


01. Monumento
02. Prohibici​ó​n
03. メ​ル​ド / Merudo
04. Anestesia
05. T​ú​nel Hacia el Abismo
06. Voces Oscurecidas
07. Ca​í​da


Pressing info

180g Cosmic Blue w/ Black Splattered colored vinyl (pressed at dunk!pressing), limited to 200 copies worldwide. 

Released on Venas Rotas Discos & Gravy Records.

You may also like

Recently viewed