The Color of Cyan • Agape [2xLP] (limited edition)


Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First batch sold out! Next batch (these pre-orders) will be shipped by the end of May / early June. 

Due to limited stock: only 1 copy per customer allowed. No exceptions. If your order contains more than 1 copy, your order will be cancelled. Thank you for understanding!

Hailing from Chicago, The Color of Cyan creates emotive instrumental music, seamlessly merging cinematic post-rock, moving orchestral arrangements, ambient, jazz, and metal. 
During the height of the COVID-19 pandemic, they reemerged solely instrumental, with intricate soundscapes and aggressive guitars. Soon after, the band started writing their first full-length album, “Agape,” which was recorded between Puerto Rico, Chicago, California, and Mexico City.

"Agape" is a journey. "Agape" is time, a kiss, tears, and smiles. "Agape" celebrates life as perplexed and paradoxical as it comes.


01. Inception
02. Summer Days
03. Little Stars
04. Sun in Leo
05. Moon in Cancer
06. The Day We Met
07. And One Will Fall
08. Agape
09. We Will Rise


Pressing info:

Pressed on beautiful Smokey Blue vinyl with White Splatter. Includes a screenprinted D-side! Only 8 copies available in our store!

Released independently.

You may also like

Recently viewed