10th Anniversary Series Vinyl Bundle


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 9 pieces in stock!

This spring we put together a special bundle to celebrate our iconic "10th Anniversary Repress" series, which turns 3 this year!

In 2021, we selected 10 iconic dunk!records albums, repressed them on premium quality audiophile black vinyl with reimagined artwork featuring stunning gold foil details. This year marks the fifth anniversary of this "10th anniversary series", and since we love celebrating these sorts of occasions with you all, we put together a bundle grouping these releases (9 out of 10) to give you the full collection for a new lower price.

This bundle is also a great opportunity to discover a wide range of bands through gorgeous looking and amazing sounding vinyl! We selected albums that perfectly encapsulates the "dunk!" vibes with a selection that spans classic post-rock albums such as "Departure Songs" by We Lost the Sea and "The Ascensionist" by Ranges to heavier sounds and moods like Mälammar's "Vendetta" and Lethvm's "This Fall Shall Cease".

This bundle gets you the whole collection (minus the long-sold-out "If Wolves" by Kokomo) and lets you discover the very best our catalogue has to offer for a very convenient price! The first 10 bundles are available now at a special promotional price!

This bundle includes the following records on black vinyl: 

All records come in a special redesigned cover featuring gold foil stunning details. 

You may also like

Recently viewed